New TigerFly

June 2016 –  check out the new TigerFly – Great way to fish! Catches plenty tiger! – Cast far –

Read more

 
Platypus Fishing Line

May 2015 Tiger Lures acquires distribution rights for Platypus Fishing Lines. Australia’s strongest fishing line since 1898 Platypus fishing lines

Read more

 
Oct 2014 Monster Tigers

Monster tigerfish We had a very good week and the Tiger and Oargee lures worked very well! . We caught

Read more

 

Tackle Shops Southern Africa

Tackle Shops Southern Africa

Our lures are availble at the following outlets in Southern Africa,
If you are interested in stocking our lures
please give us a call.

 

Angola

Cymot
Lobito
Tel:+244 (923) 592 508
Contact: Vincent Molzahn
Email: vmolzahn@cymot.com

Botswana

Please contact  Tigerlures

Congo

Please contact  Tigerlures

Mozambique

Please contact  Tigerlures

Namibia

Cymot  (windhoek central)
60 Mandume Ndemufayo Ave.
Windhoek
Tel:  +264 61 295-7000
Contact: Karsten Feddersen
Email: KFeddersen@cymot.com
 
Cymot  (Windhoek industrial)
15 Newcastle Str.
Northern Industrial Area
Windhoek
Tel:  +264 61 295 6000
Email: info@cymot.com
 
Cymot  (Swakopmund)
Sam Nujoma Avenue
Swakopmund
Tel: 064 / 40-0318
Contact: Manfred Laborn
Email:  mlaborn@cymot.com
 
Cymot  (Rundu)
Main Street
Rundu
Tel: 066 / 25-5668
Contact: Jaco Oberholzer
Email:  joberholzer@cymot.com
 
Cymot  (Tsumeb)
Reinhold Shilongo Str
Tsumeb
Tel: 067 / 22-1161
Contact: Corny Stam
Email: cstam@cymot.com
 
Cymot  (Otjiwarongo)
Reinhold Shilongo Str
Otjiwarongo
Tel: 067 / 302-454
Contact: Nico Vermaak
Email: nvermaak@cymot.com

Tanzania

Please contact Tigerlures

Zambia

Please contact Tigerlures

 

Zimbabwe

Hillside Hardware and fishing tackle
Hillside Shop Ctr,
Stafford Ave,
Bulawayo
Tel: +263 9 24 1376
Contact: Andy Parker

 

The Tackle Box
7 Kensington shopping Ctr.
Prince edward
Harare
Tel: +263 4 732 559
 
 
ZIMBABWE Representative
Tara Ann  Stirling
Tel: +263 775102428
Email: tara@tigerlures.com